WeWent.com

  • 7
  • Zürich
    • Human Resources
    • Technology
    • Education

WeWent is a marketplace and a talent-pool of facilitators, trainers and business coaches. It is built to serve upskilling and reskilling needs immediately without a restriction of working with one agency.

Mission

Our mission is to help you find the best quality end-to-end team and organizational knowledge services on demand basis. We work with a network of more than 200 experienced skills workshop providers, business trainers and coaches who provide hands-on learning.

Why WeWent founded "Shake up the Workplace!"

When WeWent future skills collection was in progress it was obvious workplaces needed a mindset shift. The majority of growth conversations that are based on "Technology" need to shift to "Growing with People" at the workplace. To tackle this transformative journey and its challenges, WeWent partnered up with a team of experts to create a "Future of Work" ecosystem facilitating positive change through collaboration and experimentation. This movement kickstarted with a Future of Work unconference called, Shake up the Workplace!

Read more

Location

Headquarters
Zürich

Dufaux-Strasse 56, 8152 Zürich

Dufaux-Strasse 56, 8152 Zürich

WeWent.com

  • 7
  • Zürich
    • Ressources Humaines
    • Technologie
    • Education

WeWent est un site d'échange et un réseau d'animateurs, de formateurs et de coaches d'entreprises. Il est conçu pour répondre immédiatement aux besoins de perfectionnement et d'éducation sans qu'il soit nécessaire de travailler avec une seule agence.

Mission

Notre mission est de vous aider à trouver la meilleure qualité de services d'équipe et de connaissances organisationnelles de qualité sur demande. Nous travaillons avec un réseau de plus de 200 prestataires d'ateliers de formation professionnelle, de formateurs et de coachs expérimentés qui proposent un apprentissage pratique.

Pourquoi WeWent a fondé "Shake up the Workplace!"

Lorsque la campagne de formation WeWent était en cours, il était évident que les lieux de travail avaient besoin d'un changement de mentalité. La majorité des conversations sur la formation basées sur la "technologie" doivent se tourner vers " Progresser avec les gens " sur le lieu de travail. Pour s'attaquer à ce parcours de transformation et à ses défis, WeWent s'est associé à une équipe d'experts pour créer un écosystème "Future of Work" facilitant le changement positif par la collaboration et l'expérimentation. Ce mouvement a démarré avec une conférence sur l'avenir du travail intitulée "Shake up the Workplace !

Lire plus

Lieu

Site Principal
Zürich

Dufaux-Strasse 56, 8152 Zürich

Dufaux-Strasse 56, 8152 Zürich