Habitects

  • 10
  • Winterthur
    • Technology
    • IT & Telecom
    • E-commerce

Habitects is the digital retail & service platform for the sanitary sector in Switzerland.

Mission

The objective of Habitects is to automate the handling of construction projects and to provide practical, time and cost-saving solutions for everyday life. Tools for collaboration, specification and bathroom design are constantly being developed. Business and private customers benefit from a wide range of services on a single online platform.

Planners and sanitary technicians are challenged:

It should be modern, functional, and stylish, barrier-free for all age groups - an extra here, a must-have there. The range of technical refinements on the market is correspondingly diverse. This complexity not only overtaxes non-professionals but also demands enormous expertise from professionals.

Other markets have shown us that we have the right solution: Digital business models offer promising solutions to cope with this complexity. It is therefore time to rethink and to take advantage of the opportunities offered by digitalization also in the sanitary sector!

Read more

Inside

Location

Headquarters
Winterthur

Klosterstrasse 34, 8406 Winterthur

Klosterstrasse 34, 8406 Winterthur

Habitects

  • 10
  • Winterthur
    • Technologie
    • IT & Télécommunication
    • E-commerce

Habitects est la plate-forme numérique de commerce et de services pour le secteur sanitaire en Suisse.

Mission

L'objectif d'Habitects est d'automatiser la gestion des projets de construction et de fournir des solutions pratiques, rapides et économiques pour la vie de tous les jours. Des outils de collaboration, d'appel d'offres et de conception de salles de bains sont constamment développés. Les entreprises et les particuliers bénéficient de toute une série de services sur une seule et même plateforme en ligne.

Les architectes et les installateurs sanitaires sont sollicités

La salle de bain doit être moderne, fonctionnelle et élégante, sans obstacle pour tous les groupes d'âge - un élément supplémentaire ici, un incontournable là. L'éventail des améliorations techniques sur le marché est donc très varié. Cette complexité non seulement surcharge les novices, mais exige également une énorme expertise de la part des professionnels.

D'autres marchés nous l'ont montré : Les modèles commerciaux numériques offrent des solutions prometteuses pour faire face à cette complexité. Il est donc temps de repenser et de profiter des opportunités offertes par la numérisation dans le secteur sanitaire également !

Lire plus

Ce qui se passe à l'intérieur

Lieu

Site Principal
Winterthur

Klosterstrasse 34, 8406 Winterthur

Klosterstrasse 34, 8406 Winterthur